Optimal sea container freight forwarding

Work on shipping lines with optimal conditions for freight, control shipping and unloading of containers, documentation and freight forwarding is a great experience of “Interservice Ukraine” company in the provision of such a demanded and popular range of services, as sea container freight forwarding.

Permanently profitable international groupage shipping

Groupage shipping (so-called consolidation of parties) is a beneficial offer for rational management of your business.

Road freight forwarding services: the quality is guaranteed!

Along with the ever-popular sea container and demanded air freight forwarding services, road freight forwarding services also remain to be the most profitable and accessible type of transportation with export-import trade transactions.

How to save with logistics or rail freight shipping

A significant segment of the turnover made by “Interservice Ukraine” is presented by rail freight shipping (in other words, land container transportation).

Air freight service is the decision of successful business

Air freight service is a perspective type of goods delivery, which though is relatively expensive, but has a number of irrefutable advantages:

– speed;

– reliability;

– efficiency;

– mobility.

Professional port freight forwarding

Port freight forwarding is an important stage in delivery and tracking of cargo through the territory of Ukraine, provided by the team of “Interservice Ukraine”. Thanks to the established contacts with service companies (stevedoring, shipping and etc.) we guarantee the timely processing of all consignments, professional supervision of safety and impeccable shipping documentation on all terminals of sea ports in Odessa and Chernomorsk (Illichivsk).

Customs Brokerage Services

“Interservice Ukraine” company provides the full range of services in the sphere of customs clearance of goods for all customs regimes for the carriage of goods by road, air, r / w, or by sea.


International shipping with a guarantee, or why “Interservice Ukraine”?

LLC «Interservice Ukraine» is a freight forwarding company, established in the Odessa Marine Trade Port in 1998. Thanks to the continuous improvement and the advantages of the private structure, the competitiveness of “Interservice Ukraine” in the market of international cargo transportation significantly increased and customers were able to estimate more loyal and flexible tariff policy.

International freight shipping is a main specialization of LLC “Interservice Ukraine” company. Choosing the services of our company, customers will be able to request and receive a wide range of export-import freight forwarding services of the Odessa Marine Port:

– organization of cargo acceptance (in warehouse, at the port);

– storage;

– overcharge;

– issuance of the document package (as well as shipboard documents) required for cargo acceptance and shipping, by responsible state institutions;

– Customs declaration.

Thanks to the reliable supply channels and the experience of profitable cooperation with the top companies within many years, our customers can always reach their own business objectives in the sphere of sea freight and international road transport complex. Do you have any questions? The specialists of LLC “Interservice Ukraine” will answer and consult you, just make a call: +38 (048) 737-8180.

We are ready for mutually beneficial partnership and we are always happy to accept new propositions!

Andrey Poroshenko
General Director of ООО “Interservice Ukraine”

18 years on the market

more tnan25000 of forwarded containers

more tnan400000 tons of forwarded general cargo

more tnan250 customers around the world

LAST NEWS

CLIENTS SAY

WHY CHOOSE US

GUARANTEE PERIOD

TURNKEY LOGISTICS

PROBLEMS OF ANY COMPLEXITY

DELIVERY TO DOOR

THE BEST PRICES

INSURANCE

CONTACT US

Морские грузоперевозки

Работа по судоходным линиям с оптимальными условиями фрахта, контроль погрузки и разгрузки контейнеров, документальное оформление и экспедирование груза – багаж опыта  в оказании такого востребованного и популярного комплекса услуг, как морские контейнерные перевозки грузов транспортно-экспедиторской компании «Интерсервис Юкрейн» очень велик.

LCL перевозки

Перевозки сборных грузов (так называемых консолидационных партий) – выгодное предложение для разумного ведения Вашего бизнеса. В ООО «Интерсервис Юкрейн» Вы можете воспользоваться как основными услугами.

Автомобильные перевозки

Наряду с неизменно популярными морскими контейнерными и востребованными авиаперевозками автомобильная доставка грузов остается наиболее выгодным и доступным видом транспортировки при заключении экспортно-импортных товарных сделок.

Железнодорожные перевозки

Значительный сегмент грузооборота, осуществляемого компанией «Интерсервис Юкрейн» составляют железнодорожные перевозки грузов (другими словами, наземные контейнерные перевозки).

Авиаперевозки

Обратившись в компанию «Интерсервис Юкрейн», Вы сможете получить услуги авиаперевозок в Одессу из любых уголков планеты: стран Азии, Южной и Северной Америки, Европы, США и Канады.

Внутрипортовое экспедирование

Внутрипортовое экспедирование – важный этап доставки и сопровождения карго по территории Украины, осуществляемый командой специалистов компании «Интерсервис Юкрейн». Благодаря наработанным связям с обслуживающими компаниями (стивидорными, судоходными, сюрвейерными и проч.) на всех терминалах морских портов в гг. Одесса и Черноморск (Ильичёвск) мы гарантируем своевременную обработку любых партий товаров, профессиональный контроль сохранности и безукоризненное документальное сопровождение груза.

Услуги таможенного брокера

Компания «Интерсервис Юкрейн» оказывает полный спектр услуг в сфере таможенного оформления товаров для всех таможенных режимов при перевозке грузов автомобильным, авиа, ж/д или морским транспортом.


Международные перевозки с гарантией, или почему «Интерсервис Юкрейн»?

ООО «Интерсервис Юкрейн» – транспортно-экспедиторская компания, организованная в Одесском морском торговом порту в 1998 году. Благодаря постоянному совершенствованию и преимуществам частной структуры конкурентоспособность компании «Interservice Ukraine» на рынке международных транспортировок грузов значительно возросла, а клиенты смогли оценить более лояльную и гибкую тарифную политику.
Международные грузоперевозки – основная специализация ООО «Интерсервис Юкрейн». Обратившись к нам, компании-заказчики смогут запросить и получить обширный спектр услуг по экспедированию экспортно-импортных грузов Одесском порту:
— организация приема груза (на складе, в порту);
— хранение;
— перегрузка;
— оформление комплекта документов (также и судовых), необходимых для приема-отгрузки, в контролирующих госструктурах;
— таможенное декларирование.
Благодаря наработанным надежным каналам поставки и накопленному многолетнему опыту плодотворного сотрудничества с топовыми компаниями наши клиенты всегда могут решить собственные бизнес-задачи в сфере морского фрахта и международных автоперевозок комплексно. Есть вопросы? Специалисты ООО «Интерсервис Юкрейн» ответят и проконсультируют – звоните: +38 (048) 737-8180.
Мы готовы к взаимовыгодному партнерству и всегда радо примем новые предложения!

Порошенко Андрей Владимирович, Директор ООО «Интерсервис Юкрейн»

18 лет на рынке

более25000 проэкспедированных контейнеров

более400000 тонн проэкспедированного ген. груза

более250 клиентов по всему миру

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ СТАТЬИ

ЧТО ГОВОРЯТ КЛИЕНТЫ

ПОЧЕМУ ВЫБИРАЮТ НАС

ГАРАНТИЯ СРОКОВ

ЛОГИСТИКА ПОД КЛЮЧ

ЗАДАЧИ ЛЮБОЙ СЛОЖНОСТИ

ДОСТАВКА К ДВЕРЯМ

ЛУЧШИЕ ЦЕНЫ

СТРАХОВАНИЕ ГРУЗОВ

НАПИШИТЕ НАМ